Home Music Sun-EL Musician – 5 Fm Mix 03

Sun-EL Musician – 5 Fm Mix 03

It’s a brand new SA house mix 2019 latest of Sun-EL Musician – 5 Fm Mix 03 download Mp3 down below.

Sun-EL Musician 5 Fm Mix 03. South African award winning house artist, Sun-EL Musician kicks off 2019 as he drops off the part of his 5 Fm Mix, the mix features some of his unreleased songs.

Here is the tracklist below.

01. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Simmy – Lengane

02. Sun-EL Musician Feat. Simmy – Ngiyahamba

03. Black Coffee Feat. Mondli Ngcobo – Ilala (Sun-EL Musician Remix)

04. Sun-EL Musician – Unknown

05. Sun-EL Musician – Jozi

06. Simmy – Nawe

07. Sun-EL Musician Feat. LesEGO – Life we live (Reprise)

SEE ALSO:  Wizkid – Jah Bless Me

08. Netsky – Work it out (Sun-EL Edit)

Listen and Download below

Sun-EL Musician 5 Fm Mix 03 Mp3 Download

Scroll Down Below To Drop A Comment And See More Interesting Posts:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here