Here’s a new Naija mix is presenting you from Nigeria..

Top Disk Jockey DJ Perez comes back with a new Afrobeats Mix for the year end.. The mix features top songs from top Afrobeats acts across the globe.

Listen and download song down below

Latest Naija Mix December Playlist:

1. Olamide Poverty Die
2. Davido – Wonder Woman
3. Mr P Zombie Official Video ft Simi
4. Timaya, King Perryy & Patoranking – Kom Kom
5. WizKid – Fever
6. Burna Boy – On The Low
7. Tytanium Tomorrow
8. Teni – Case
9. Flavour – Crazy Love (Feat. Yemi Alade)
10. Mr Eazi – Keys To The City
11. Xclvsif & Smiters CAPSULE Clip Officiel Prod by BIG H
12. Reekado Banks – Blessings On Me
13. Yemi Alade – Number One
14. Tekno – On You
15. Tiwa Savage – One
16. Adekunle Gold Yo Yo ft Flavour
17. Mayorkun ft Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda Red Handed
18. Kizz Daniel & Davido – One Ticket
19. R2bees Ft Wizkid – SUPA
20. Ice Prince Yawa feat Peruzzi
21. Skiibii – Sensima (Official Video) ft. Reekado Banks
22. Mayorkun – Fantasy
24. Mr Eazi – Surrender (feat. Simi
25. Teni – Pray ft Phyno
26. ShadyBlue Ft Jaymalik & Adasnoop ShakuShaku Logba
27. DREMO Bigger Meat

Watch And Listen:

Audio Download:

Naija Afrobeats Mix Mp3 Download

Video Download:

Download Afrobeats Mix 2018 Video Mp4

Scroll Down Below To Drop A Comment And See More Interesting Posts:
SEE ALSO:  Music Video: Weusi – Show Time