Another New Gqom album entry from the South African music scene today, it’s Sho Madjozi Limpopo Champions League Zip Download Album.

Limpopo’s genre-bending Gqom and Kwaito star Sho Madjozi gets a full-length Album And She Decides To Title It Limpopo Champions League And Featuring The Likes Of Kwesta, Makwa And Nigerian rapper Ycee.

Sho Madjozi Limpopo Champions League Album Songs Mp3 Download & Listen below

1. Sho Madjozi – Ro Rali (feat. Makhadzi) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Sho Madjozi – Idhom | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Sho Madjozi – Limpopo Champions League | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Sho Madjozi – Wa Penga Na? (feat. Kwesta & Makwa) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sho Madjozi – Don’t Tell Me What to Do | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sho Madjozi – Huku | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sho Madjozi – Changanya (feat. Marioo & Aubrey Qwana) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Sho Madjozi – Kona | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sho Madjozi – I Mean That | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sho Madjozi – Yaz’ Abelunga | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sho Madjozi – Going Down (feat. pH Raw X) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Sho Madjozi – If I Die | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Sho Madjozi – Wakanda Forever (feat. Ycee) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Datafilehost: Download Sho Madjozi Limpopo Champions League Zip Album



Notify of