We present you a new mix from our top DJ, it’s DJ Romeo Makota also DJ Romeo SA in with an Afro Tribal House Mix October 2018 Mix.

The amazing mixer and music maker tries to give us something different this time.

Listen and download mix down below

Afro Tribal Mix Mp3 Download


01. Dj Vitoto – Machete
02. Caiiro – Ngeke
03. Inhliziyo Yam(Chorus Acapella)
04. DJ Supta feat. AfroBrotherz – Igugulethu
05. Whatcha Gonna Do Acc
06. DJ Ace – Afro Beat
07. Paradise – Revolution (Acapella Vocal)
08. Afro Brotherz RockSolid – Umgijimi
09. DrumeticBoyz – Trip to Xhai Xhai
10. Afro Brotherz – Via October

Scroll Down Below To Drop A Comment And See More Interesting Posts:
SEE ALSO:  Nasty C FreeStyles: Born N Bread, Hi Bitch, No Limit (Song, Lyrics & Video)